WhatClinic
 Featured On BBC
 Facebook Reviews

I saw Steph on 6th September. I've always hated my mouth area. My Lips were very thin and because I'm a smoker, the...

Posted by Vicky Harrison on Monday, 12 September 2016


Yesterday was my first time having lip fillers and I was a little nervous however, I had no need to be because she was...

Posted by Nikita Hayler on Friday, 15 April 2016


Absolutely amazing service and I'm in love with my lips! Can't wait to get a top up when I'm back from America!

Posted by Fern Rebecca Tilley on Monday, 5 September 2016


First time having lip fillers and steph put me at complete ease. Amazing results, already recommended to friends and they have been to get them done. Brilliant, thank you x

Posted by Cherish Smith on Wednesday, 18 May 2016


Came here for my first ever lip fillers and was back within 6 weeks for more as I was so happy with the results. Very professional and friendly, wouldn't trust anyone else with my lips now!

Posted by Tesni Southwell on Thursday, 21 July 2016


Loved my treatment today with Steph.! Talked me through everything step by step and I love the results! I Will be back again ! thanks a lot x

Posted by Charlee Jayne Tinnuche on Wednesday, 27 July 2016


Absolutely love my lips! Would recommend her to everyone! Made me feel comfortable and I'm in love with the end result! Excellent service wouldn't go to anyone else! Thank you so much !

Posted by Kirsten Sherrie Rees on Friday, 27 May 2016


Fantastic experience with Steph. My first time having lip fillers, she made me feel completely at ease for all the...

Posted by Melody Gardiner on Monday, 15 February 2016


Thank you Steph for an amazing treatment on my lips!! I absolutely love them ❤️xxxxx

Posted by Joanna Roberts on Monday, 8 August 2016


Stephanie thank you so much for today, my friend and I are thrilled with the treatment you gave us, you are so lovely...

Posted by Michelle Ryszewski-Davies on Tuesday, 9 February 2016


Superb service and extremely good after care and follow up will be using littlemisscosmetic for the future ! loved the free cup cakes also xx thanks Steph

Posted by Nursing Gig on Thursday, 5 March 2015